Upcoming holy days and other special days

St. Francis Borgia Feast Day – Wednesday, Oct. 10
Will be celebrated the weekend of Oct. 13-14.

All Saints Day – Thursday, Nov. 1
Masses at 7 a.m., 9 a.m. (school Mass) and 6:30 p.m. at the North Church
(No 8 a.m. Mass on Nov. 1)

All Souls Day – Friday, Nov. 2
Mass at 9 a.m. at the North Church
Join us for breakfast after Mass in the church hall as we remember our deceased loved ones.

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, Nov. 22
Mass at 8:30 a.m. at the North Church
Everyone is invited to participate in the Turkey Trot following Mass.

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday, Dec. 7 at 6:30 p.m. at the North Church
Saturday, Dec. 8 at 8 a.m. the North Church

Christmas Eve – Monday, Dec. 24
4 p.m. at both the North and South churches
6:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. at the North Church

Christmas Day – Tuesday, Dec. 25
8 a.m. and 10 a.m. at the North Church

Day after Christmas – Dec. 26
No morning prayer nor Mass today

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God
Monday, Dec. 31 at 4:30 p.m. at the North Church
Tuesday, Jan. 1 at 9 a.m. at the North Church